Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Sarah Gifford

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Documents

tagged "Town Council"

Displaying 31 to 60 of 80

Agenda, Town Council, 2017 01 12

An agenda for a meeting of Huntingdon Town Council

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

Minutes, Town Council, 2017 01 05

Minutes of the Town Council meeting, which took place on Thursday 5th January 2017

Thu, 05 Jan 2017

Agenda, Town Council, 2017 01 05

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Town Council

Thu, 05 Jan 2017

Minutes, Town Council, 2016 11 17

Minutes of the Extra Ordinary Town Council meeting held on Thursday 17th November 2016

Thu, 17 Nov 2016

Minutes, Town Council, 2016 11 03

Minutes of the Town Council meeting, which took place on Thursday 3rd November 2016

Thu, 03 Nov 2016

Agenda, Town Council, 2016 11 03

An agenda pack for a meeting of the full Town Council, taking place on Thursday 3rd November 2016

Thu, 03 Nov 2016

Agenda, Town Council, 2016 09 01

Agenda for the Town Council meeting held on 1st September 2016

Thu, 01 Sep 2016

Item 32 - General Power of Competence

Item 32 of the Town Council meeting M3

Thu, 01 Sep 2016

Minutes, Town Council, 2016 06 15

Minutes of the Town Council meeting held on 15th June 2016

Wed, 15 Jun 2016

Agenda, Town Council, 2016 06 15

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Town Council, taking place on Wednesday 15th June 2016

Wed, 15 Jun 2016

Minutes, Town Council (Mayor Making) 2016 05 12

Minutes of the Annual (Mayor Making) Meeting of the Council 2016

Thu, 12 May 2016

Minutes, Town Council, 2016 04 20

Minutes of the Town Council meeting held on Thursday 20th April 2016

Wed, 20 Apr 2016

Agenda, Town Council, 2016 04 20

A meeting of the Town Council taking place on Wednesday 20th April 2016 at 7.00pm

Wed, 20 Apr 2016

Minutes, Town Council, 2016 03 17

Minutes of the Town Council meeting held on Thursday 17th March 2016

Thu, 17 Mar 2016

Agenda, Town Council, 2016 03 17

An agenda pack for an extraordinary meeting of the Town Council on Thursday 17th March 2016

Thu, 17 Mar 2016

Minutes, Town Council, 2016 03 03

Minutes of the Town Council meeting, which took place on Thursday 3rd March 2016

Thu, 03 Mar 2016

Agenda, Town Council, 2016 03 03

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Town Council on Thursday 3rd March 2016

Thu, 03 Mar 2016

Minutes, Town Council, 2016 02 15

Minutes of the Extraordinary Town Council meeting, which took place on Monday 15th February 2016

Mon, 15 Feb 2016

Agenda, Extraordinary Town Council, 2016 02 15

Agenda for the extraordinary meeting of the Town Council held on 15th February 2016

Mon, 15 Feb 2016

Minutes, Town Council, 2015 01 14

Minutes of the Town Council meeting held on Thursday 14th January 2016

Thu, 14 Jan 2016

Agenda, Town Council, 2016 01 14

An agenda for a meeting of the Town Council on 14th January 2016

Thu, 14 Jan 2016

Minutes, Town Council, 2016 01 07

Minutes of the Town Council meeting, which took place on Thursday 7th January 2016

Thu, 07 Jan 2016

Agenda, Town Council, 2015 01 07

An agenda pack for a meeting of the full Town Council on Thursday 7th January 2016

Thu, 07 Jan 2016

Minutes, Town Council, 2015 11 05

Minutes of the Town Council agenda held on 5th November 2015

Thu, 05 Nov 2015

Agenda, Town Council, 2015 11 05

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Town Council to take place on 5th November 2015

Thu, 05 Nov 2015

Minutes, Extraordinary Town Council, 2015 09 24

Minutes of the extraordinary Town Council meeting on 24th September 2015

Thu, 24 Sep 2015

Agenda, Town Council, 2015 09 24

An agenda pack for an extraordinary meeting of the full Town Council

Thu, 24 Sep 2015

Minutes, Town Council, 2015 09 03

Minutes from the Town Council meeting held on 3rd September 2015

Thu, 03 Sep 2015

Agenda, Town Council, 2015 09 03

An agenda pack for a meeting of the full Town Council on 3rd September 2015

Thu, 03 Sep 2015

Minutes, Town Council, 2015 06 25

Minutes of the meeting of Huntingdon Town Council, held on Thursday 25th June 2015.

Thu, 25 Jun 2015