Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Sarah Gifford

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Documents

tagged "Town Council"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 84

Agenda, Town Council, 2018 11 08

Agenda for the Town Council meeting held on 8th November 2018

Fri, 02 Nov 2018

Minutes, Extra Ordinary Town Council, 2018 10 15

Minutes from the Extra Ordinary Town Council on Thursday 15th October 2018

Mon, 15 Oct 2018

Agenda, Town Council, 2018 10 15

Extraordinary meeting of the Town Council

Mon, 15 Oct 2018

Minutes, Town Council, 2018 08 30

Minutes from the Town Council meeting on Thursday 30th August 2018.

Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Agenda, Town Council, 2018 08 30

Agenda pack for the Town Council on Thursday 30th August 2018

Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Minutes, Town Council, 2018 04 19

Minutes from the Town Council on 19th April 2018.

Wed, 01 Aug 2018

Minutes, Town Council, 2018 06 21

Minutes from the Town Council on Thursday 21st June 2018

Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Item 18 - Bank Mandate Report

Item 18 at Town Council meeting on Thursday 21st June 2018.

Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Agenda, Town Council 2018 06 21

Agenda pack for the Town Council on Thursday 21st June 2018

Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Minutes, Annual Mayor Making Town Meeting, 2018 05 16

Minutes from the Annual Mayor Making Town Meeting on 16th May 2018.

Wed, 16 May 2018

Annual Council (Mayor Making) 2018 05 16

Agenda for the Annual Council (Mayor Making) on Wednesday 16th May 2018.

Wed, 16 May 2018

Agenda, Town Council, 2018 04 19

Agenda pack for the Town Council on 19th April 2018.

Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Agenda, Town Council, 2018 03 01

Agenda of the Town Council meeting held on Thursday 1st March 2018

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Minutes, Town Council, 2018 01 11

Minutes from the Town Council on 11th January 2018.

Thu, 11 Jan 2018

Agenda, Town Council, 2018 01 11

Agenda of the Town Council meeting held on Thursday 11th January 2018

Thu, 11 Jan 2018

Minutes, Town Council, 2018 01 04

Minutes from the Town Council on 4th January 2018.

Thu, 04 Jan 2018

Agenda, Town Council, 04 01 2018

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Town Council on Thursday 4th January 2018

Thu, 04 Jan 2018

Minutes, Town Council Extraordinary, 2017 11 23

Minutes from the Town Council (Extraordinary) on 23rd November 2017.

Thu, 23 Nov 2017

Agenda, Extra Ordinary Town Council, 2017 11 23

Agenda for the extra ordinary Town Council meeting held on 23rd November 2017

Fri, 17 Nov 2017

Minutes, Town Council, 2017 11 02

Minutes from the Town Council meeting on the 2nd November 2017.

Thu, 02 Nov 2017

Agenda, Town Council, 2017 11 02

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Town Council.

Thu, 02 Nov 2017

Agenda, Town Council, 2017 09 07

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Town Council taking place on Thursday 7th September 2017

Thu, 07 Sep 2017

Minutes, Town Council, 2017 06 15

Minutes from the Town Council on 13th June 2017.

Thu, 15 Jun 2017

Agenda, Town Council, 2017 06 15

Agenda of the Town Council meeting on Thursday 15th June 2017

Thu, 15 Jun 2017

Minutes, Town Council, 2017 06 13

Minutes from the Town Council on 13th June 2017.

Tue, 13 Jun 2017

Agenda, Town Council, 2017 06 13

Agenda for the Town Council meeting held on 13th June 2017

Tue, 06 Jun 2017

Minutes, Annual Mayor Making Town Meeting, 2017 05 11

Minutes from the Annual Mayor Making Town Meeting from 11th May 2017.

Thu, 11 May 2017

Minutes, Town Council (Mayor Making), 2017 05 11

Minutes of the Annual meeting of the Town Council (Mayor Making), that took place on Thursday 11th May 2017

Thu, 11 May 2017

Agenda, Annual Town Meeting, 2017 04 27

An agenda pack for a meeting of Huntingdon Town Council's Annual Town Meeting 2017

Thu, 27 Apr 2017

Minutes, Town Council, 2017 04 20

Minutes from the Town Council on the 20th April 2017.

Thu, 20 Apr 2017