Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Sarah Gifford

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Documents

tagged "Neighbourhood Plan"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 31 to 43 of 43

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Committee, 2016 02 25

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Committee meeting held on 25th February 2016

Thu, 25 Feb 2016

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Committee, 2016 01 20

Minutes from the Neighbourhood Plan Committee meeting held on 20th January 2016

Wed, 20 Jan 2016

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Committee, 2016 01 20

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Committee meeting on 20th January 2016

Thu, 14 Jan 2016

Huntingdon Ward Map

Map of the wards in Huntingdon

Tue, 12 Jan 2016

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Committee, 2015 12 14

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Committee held on 14th December 2015

Mon, 14 Dec 2015

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Committee, 2015 12 14

Agenda for the meeting of the Neighbourhood Plan Committee on Monday 14th December 2015

Thu, 03 Dec 2015

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Committee, 2015 11 5

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Committee meeting held on 5th November 2015

Thu, 05 Nov 2015

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Committee, 2015 11 5

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Committee Meeting on 5th November 2015

Thu, 29 Oct 2015

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Committee, 2015 10 15

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Committee meeting held on 15th October 2015

Thu, 15 Oct 2015

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Committee, 2015 10 15

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Committee meeting on 15th October 2015

Fri, 09 Oct 2015

Neighbourhood Plan Initial Survey Analysis (June-July)

Analysis of the Neighbourhood Plan surveys received between 1st June - 31st July.

Thu, 06 Aug 2015

Neighbourhood Plan Initial Survey

Neighbourhood Plan Initial Survey

Thu, 30 Jul 2015

Neighbourhood Plan Designated Area Application

Letter to Huntingdonshire District Council applying for Huntingdon's Designated Area for the Neighbourhood Plan

Tue, 03 Mar 2015

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2