Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Sarah Gifford

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Documents

tagged "Agendas" beginning with "A"

Displaying 211 to 240 of 291

Agenda, Events Sub Committee, 2016 01 05

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Events Sub Committee on Tuesday 5th January 2016

Tue, 05 Jan 2016

Agenda, Newsletter Sub Committee, 2016 01 05

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Newsletter Sub Committee on 5th January 2016

Tue, 05 Jan 2016

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 12 17

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Planning Applications Panel on 17th December 2015

Thu, 17 Dec 2015

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2015 12 17

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Finance Committee taking place on 17th December 2015

Thu, 17 Dec 2015

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 12 10

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Planning Applications Panel on Thursday 10th December 2015

Thu, 10 Dec 2015

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Committee, 2015 12 14

Agenda for the meeting of the Neighbourhood Plan Committee on Monday 14th December 2015

Thu, 03 Dec 2015

Agenda, Finance Sub Committee, 2015 12 3

P&C agenda for the Finance Sub Committee meeting on 3rd December 2015.

Thu, 03 Dec 2015

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2015 11 26

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Finance Committee taking place on 26th November 2015

Thu, 26 Nov 2015

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 11 26

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Planning Applications Panel on 26th November 2015

Thu, 26 Nov 2015

Agenda, Planning Committee, 2015 11 19

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Planning Committee on the 19th November 2015

Thu, 19 Nov 2015

Agenda, Twinning Sub Committee, 2015 11 19

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Twinning Sub Committee

Thu, 19 Nov 2015

Agenda, Newsletter Sub Committee, 2015 11 18

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Newsletter Sub Committee taking place on Wednesday 18th November 2015

Wed, 18 Nov 2015

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 11 12

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning Applications Panel on 12th November 2015

Thu, 12 Nov 2015

Agenda, Leisure and Community Services Committee, 2015 11 12

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Leisure and Community Services Committee

Thu, 12 Nov 2015

Agenda, Town Council, 2015 11 05

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Town Council to take place on 5th November 2015

Thu, 05 Nov 2015

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Committee, 2015 11 5

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Committee Meeting on 5th November 2015

Thu, 29 Oct 2015

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2015 10 29

Agenda for the Finance Committee meeting on 29th October 2015.

Fri, 23 Oct 2015

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 10 15

Agenda Pack of the Planning Applications Panel meeting on 15th October 2015

Thu, 15 Oct 2015

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 10 29

Agenda of the Planning Applications Panel meeting on 29th October 2015.

Mon, 12 Oct 2015

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 10 01

Agenda Pack of the Planning Applications Panel meeting on 10th October 2015

Sat, 10 Oct 2015

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Committee, 2015 10 15

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Committee meeting on 15th October 2015

Fri, 09 Oct 2015

Agenda, Finance Sub Committee, 2015 10 08

A meeting of the Finance Sub Committee taking place on 8th October 2015

Thu, 08 Oct 2015

Agenda, Grants Sub Committee, 2015 10 08

Agenda of the Grants Sub Committee on 8th October 2015

Thu, 08 Oct 2015

Agenda, Lettings Sub Committee, 2015 10 08

Agenda Pack of the Lettings Sub Committee on 8th October 2015

Thu, 08 Oct 2015

Agenda, Events Sub Committee, 2015 10 06

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Events Sub Committee on 6th October 2015

Tue, 06 Oct 2015

Agenda, Newsletter Sub Committee, 2015 10 06

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Newsletter Sub Committee on 6th October 2015

Tue, 06 Oct 2015

Agenda, Town Council, 2015 09 24

An agenda pack for an extraordinary meeting of the full Town Council

Thu, 24 Sep 2015

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2015 09 24

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Finance Committee taking place on Thursday 24th September 2015

Thu, 24 Sep 2015

Agenda, Twinning Sub Committee, 2015 09 17

Agenda for the Twinning Sub Committee Meeting held on 17th September 2011

Fri, 11 Sep 2015

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 09 17

Agenda for the Planning Applications Panel meeting on 17th September 2015.

Fri, 11 Sep 2015