Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Sarah Gifford

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Documents

tagged "Agendas" beginning with "A"

Displaying 181 to 210 of 291

Agenda, Leisure and Community Services Committee, 2016 03 31

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Leisure and Community Services Committee, taking place on Thursday 31st March 2016

Thu, 31 Mar 2016

Agenda, Grants Sub Committee, 2016 03 31

An agenda for the Grants Sub Committee meeting, taking place on Thursday 31st March 2016

Thu, 31 Mar 2016

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 03 31

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Planning Applications Panel, taking place on Thursday 31st March 2016

Thu, 31 Mar 2016

Agenda, Town Council, 2016 03 17

An agenda pack for an extraordinary meeting of the Town Council on Thursday 17th March 2016

Thu, 17 Mar 2016

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 03 17

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Planning Applications Panel taking place on Thursday 17th March 2016

Thu, 17 Mar 2016

Agenda, Planning Committee, 2016 03 17

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Planning Committee on Thursday 17th March 2016

Thu, 17 Mar 2016

Agenda, Town Council, 2016 03 03

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Town Council on Thursday 3rd March 2016

Thu, 03 Mar 2016

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 03 03

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Planning Applications Panel taking place on Thursday 3rd March 2016

Thu, 03 Mar 2016

Agenda, Events Sub Committee, 2016 03 02

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Events Sub Committee taking place on Wednesday 2nd March 2016

Wed, 02 Mar 2016

Agenda, Newsletter Sub Committee, 2016 03 02

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Newsletter Sub Committee to take place on Wednesday 2nd March 2016

Wed, 02 Mar 2016

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Committee, 2016 02 25

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Committee meeting held on 25th February 2016

Thu, 25 Feb 2016

Agenda, Lettings Sub Committee, 2016 02 25

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Lettings Sub Committee

Thu, 25 Feb 2016

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 02 18

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Planning Applications Panel meeting taking place on 18th February 2016

Thu, 18 Feb 2016

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2016 02 18

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Finance Committee on Thursday 18th February 2016

Thu, 18 Feb 2016

Agenda, Extraordinary Town Council, 2016 02 15

Agenda for the extraordinary meeting of the Town Council held on 15th February 2016

Mon, 15 Feb 2016

Agenda, Newsletter Sub Committee, 2016 02 10

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Newsletter Sub Committee taking place on 10th February 2016

Wed, 10 Feb 2016

Agenda, Events Sub Committee, 2016 02 10

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Events Sub Committee meeting taking place on 10th February 2016

Wed, 10 Feb 2016

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 02 04

Agenda of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 4th February

Thu, 04 Feb 2016

Agenda, Planning Committee, 2016 02 04

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Planning Committee on 4th February 2016

Thu, 04 Feb 2016

Agenda, Leisure and Community Services, 2016 02 04

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Leisure and Community Services Committee on 4th February 2016

Thu, 04 Feb 2016

Agenda, Lettings Sub Committee, 2016 01 27

Agenda for the Lettings Sub Committee meeting held on 27th January 2016

Wed, 27 Jan 2016

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 01 21

Agenda pack for the Planning Applications Panel meeting on Thursday 21st January 2016

Thu, 21 Jan 2016

Agenda, Play Area Sub Committee, 2016 01 21

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Play Area Sub Committee on 21st January 2016

Thu, 21 Jan 2016

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Committee, 2016 01 20

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Committee meeting on 20th January 2016

Thu, 14 Jan 2016

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 01 14

Agenda pack for the meeting of the Planning Applications Panel, held on Thursday 14th January 2016

Thu, 14 Jan 2016

Agenda, Town Council, 2016 01 14

An agenda for a meeting of the Town Council on 14th January 2016

Thu, 14 Jan 2016

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2016 01 14

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Finance Committee on 14th January 2016

Thu, 14 Jan 2016

Agenda, Town Council, 2015 01 07

An agenda pack for a meeting of the full Town Council on Thursday 7th January 2016

Thu, 07 Jan 2016

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2016 01 07

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Finance Committee on 7th January 2016

Thu, 07 Jan 2016

Agenda, Media Sub Committee, 2017 01 05

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Media Sub Committee, taking place on Thursday 5th January 2017

Tue, 05 Jan 2016