Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Sarah Gifford

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Documents

tagged "Agendas" beginning with "A"

Displaying 31 to 60 of 292

Agenda, Grants Sub Committee, 2018 03 29

Agenda of the Grants Sub Committee Meeting held on Thursday 29th March

Thu, 29 Mar 2018

Agenda, Leisure and Community Services Committee 2018 03 29

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Leisure & Community Services Committee, taking place on Thursday 29th March 2018

Thu, 29 Mar 2018

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2018 03 15

Agenda of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 15th March 2018

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee, 2018 03 06

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee meeting 6/3/18

Tue, 06 Mar 2018

Agenda, Town Council, 2018 03 01

Agenda of the Town Council meeting held on Thursday 1st March 2018

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2018 03 01

Agenda of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 1st March 2018

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Agenda, Media Sub Committee, 2018 02 22

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Media Sub Committee, taking place on Thursday 22nd February 2018

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2018 02 15

agenda of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 15th February 2018

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2018 02 15

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Finance Committee, taking place on Thursday 15th February 2018

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Agenda, Twinning Sub Committee, 2018 02 08

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Twinning Sub Committee, taking place on 8th February 2018

Thu, 08 Feb 2018

Agenda, Media Sub Committee, 2018 02 01

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Media Sub Committee

Thu, 01 Feb 2018

Agenda, Leisure and Community Services Committee, 2018 02 01

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Leisure and Community Services Committee

Thu, 01 Feb 2018

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2018 02 01

Agenda of the Planning Applications Panel meeting on Thursday 1st February 2018

Thu, 01 Feb 2018

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2018 01 18

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Planning Applications Panel, taking place on Thursday 18th January 2018

Thu, 18 Jan 2018

Agenda, Media Sub Committee, 2018 01 18

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Media Sub Committee, taking place on Thursday 18th January 2018

Thu, 18 Jan 2018

Agenda, Town Council, 2018 01 11

Agenda of the Town Council meeting held on Thursday 11th January 2018

Thu, 11 Jan 2018

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2018 01 11

Agenda of the Finance Committee meeting held on Thursday 11th January 2018

Thu, 11 Jan 2018

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2018 01 04

Agenda of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 4th January 2017.

Thu, 04 Jan 2018

Agenda, Town Council, 04 01 2018

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Town Council on Thursday 4th January 2018

Thu, 04 Jan 2018

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2017 12 21

Agenda of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 21st December 2017

Thu, 21 Dec 2017

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2017 12 07

Agenda for the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on 7th December 2017

Thu, 30 Nov 2017

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2017 11 23

Agenda of the Planning Applications Panel meeting

Thu, 23 Nov 2017

Agenda, Media Sub Committee, 2017 11 23

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Media Sub Committee

Thu, 23 Nov 2017

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2017 11 23

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Finance Committee

Thu, 23 Nov 2017

Agenda, Extra Ordinary Town Council, 2017 11 23

Agenda for the extra ordinary Town Council meeting held on 23rd November 2017

Fri, 17 Nov 2017

Agenda, Leisure and Community Services Committee, 2017 11 09

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Leisure and Community Services Committee, taking place on Thursday 9th November 2017

Thu, 09 Nov 2017

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2017 11 09

Agenda of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 9th November 2017

Thu, 09 Nov 2017

Agenda, Town Council, 2017 11 02

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Town Council.

Thu, 02 Nov 2017

Agenda, Media Sub Committee, 2017 11 02

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Media Sub Committee.

Thu, 02 Nov 2017

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2017 10 26

Agenda for the Finance Committee meeting held on 26th October 2017

Fri, 20 Oct 2017