Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor David Cole

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Documents

Displaying 241 to 270 of 1,607

Minutes, Planning Committee, 2020 10 15

Minutes for the Planning Committee meeting held on 15th October 2020

Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Agenda, Planning Committee, 2021 01 21

Agenda for Planning meeting held on 21st January 2021

Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Minutes, Media Sub Committee, 2021 01 14

Minutes of the Media Sub Committee meeting that took place on Thursday 14th January 2021

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Agenda, Media Sub Committee, 2021 01 14

Agenda for the Media Sub Committee meeting held on 14th January 2021

Fri, 08 Jan 2021

Minutes, Extra Ordinary Town Council, 2020 12 17

Minutes for the Extra Ordinary Town Council meeting held on 17th December 2020

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Minutes, Town Council, 20 11 05

Minutes for the Town Council meeting held on 5th November 2020

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Minutes, Finance Committee, 2020 12 10

Minutes for the Finance Committee meeting held on 10th December 2020

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Monthly Expenditure December 2020

A copy of monthly expenditure for December 2020

Thu, 31 Dec 2020

Agenda, Town Council, 2021 01 07

Agenda for the Town Council meeting held on 7th January 2021

Fri, 18 Dec 2020

Agenda, Extra Ordinary Town Council, 17 12 2020

Agenda for the extra ordinary Town Council meeting on 17th December 2020

Mon, 14 Dec 2020

Grant Applications Awarded - December 2020

Grant applications awarded at the Finance Committee meeting on 10th December 2020

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Tags: Grants

Huntingdon Issue 21

Issue 21 of the Huntingdon magazine

Mon, 07 Dec 2020

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2020 12 10

Agenda for the Finance Committee meeting held on 10th December 2020.

Fri, 04 Dec 2020

Monthly Expenditure 2020

A copy of monthly expenditure for November 2020

Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Planning Comments - September 2020

Planning comments made by Huntingdon Town Council in September 2020

Tue, 24 Nov 2020

Tags: Planning

Huntingdon Town Council CIL Report 2019/20

Huntingdon Town Council CIL Report 2019/20

Mon, 23 Nov 2020

Agenda, Strategy & Corporate Plan Committee, 2020 11 26

Agenda for the Strategy and Corporate Plan Committee meeting on 26th November 2020

Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Annual Return Form & External Auditors Report - Year ended March 2020

A copy of Huntingdon Town Council's Annual Return Form & External Auditor's Report - Year ended March 2020

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2020

Notice of Conclusion of Audit, Annual Return for the year ended 31 March 2020

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Agenda, Media Sub Committee, 2020 11 12

Agenda for the Media Sub Committee meeting held on 12th November 2020

Mon, 09 Nov 2020

Monthly Expenditure October 2020

A copy of monthly expenditure for October 2020

Sat, 31 Oct 2020

Agenda, Town Council, 2020 11 05

Agenda for the Town Council meeting held on 5th November 2020

Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Agenda, Town Council, 2020 10 29

Agenda for the Extraordinary Town Council meeting held on 29th October 2020.

Mon, 26 Oct 2020

Monthly Expenditure August 2020

A copy of monthly expenditure for August 2020

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Monthly Expenditure July 2020

A copy of monthly expenditure for July 2020

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Monthly Expenditure June 2020

A copy of monthly expenditure for June 2020

Wed, 21 Oct 2020