Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor David Cole

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Documents

Displaying 91 to 120 of 1,607

Explanation of Significant Variances year ended March 2022

Explanation of Significant Variances year ended March 2022

Fri, 24 Jun 2022

Accounts - Year Ended March 2022

Accounts Year ended March 2022

Fri, 24 Jun 2022

Agenda, Town Council, 2022 06 23

Agenda for the Town Council meeting held on 23rd June 2022

Fri, 17 Jun 2022

Agenda, Environment Sub Committee, 2022 06 23

Agenda for the Environment Sub Committee meeting taking place on 23rd June 2022

Fri, 17 Jun 2022

Priory Wall Repair Letter

Letter to residents regarding repair works to Priory Wall commencing 13th June 2022

Mon, 13 Jun 2022

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2022 06 16

Agenda for the Finance Committee on Thursday 16th June 2022

Thu, 09 Jun 2022

Agenda, Strategy & Corporate Plan Committee, 2022 06 09

Agenda for the Strategy & Corporate Plan Committee on 9th June 2022

Wed, 01 Jun 2022

Agenda, Planning Committee, 2022 06 09

Agenda for the Planning Committee on 9th June 2022

Wed, 01 Jun 2022

Members Registers of Interest 2022

Registers of interest for 19 HTC councillors 2022

Wed, 01 Jun 2022

Agenda, Extra Ordinary Town Council, 31st May 2022

Agenda for the Extra Ordinary Town Council meeting held on 31st May 2022

Thu, 26 May 2022

Huntingdon Christmas Market Booking Form 2022

Booking form for Huntingdon Christmas Market 2022

Thu, 19 May 2022

Agenda, Media Sub Committee, 2022 05 19

Agenda for the Media Sub Committee on 19th May 2022

Thu, 12 May 2022

Coneygear Centre Programme May 2022

Coneygear Centre Programme May 2022

Thu, 12 May 2022

Co-Option Application - May 2022 (Word)

Co-Option Application - May 2022 (Word)

Tue, 10 May 2022

Co-Option Application - May 2022 (PDF)

Co-Option Application - May 2022 (PDF)

Tue, 10 May 2022

Co-Option Information - May 2022

Co-option information May 2022

Tue, 10 May 2022

Agenda, Annual Town Council (Mayor Making), 2022 05 12

Agenda for the Annual Town Council (Mayor Making) on Thursday 12th May 2022.

Thu, 05 May 2022

Agenda, Town Council (Updated), 2022 04 21

Agenda for the Town Council meeting held on 21st April 2022.

Wed, 20 Apr 2022

Item 85 - Estates Rolling Programme

Item 85 - Estates Rolling Programme for the 21st April 2022 Town Council agenda

Wed, 20 Apr 2022

Item 81 - Code of Conduct Policy (Updated)

Updated version of the Code of Conduct policy to be adopted 21st April 2022.

Wed, 20 Apr 2022

Minutes, Town Council, 2022 02 10

Minutes for the Town Council meeting held on 10th February 2022

Thu, 14 Apr 2022

Agenda, Town Council, 2022 04 21

Agenda for the Town Council meeting held on 21st April 2022

Thu, 14 Apr 2022

Person Specification - Communications Officer

Person specification for the Communications Officer vacancy.

Wed, 13 Apr 2022

Job Description - Communications Officer

Job description for the Communications Officer vacancy.

Wed, 13 Apr 2022

Huntingdon Town Hall Hire Rates 2022-23

Huntingdon Town Hall Hire Rates 2022-23

Tue, 05 Apr 2022

Tags: Town Hall

Coneygear Centre Hire Rates 2022-23

Coneygear Centre hire fees 2022-23

Tue, 05 Apr 2022

Agenda, Media Sub Committee, 2022 04 07

Agenda for the Media Sub Committee on Thursday 7th April 2022

Thu, 31 Mar 2022

Item 22 - DRAFT Corporate Plan 2022-2026

Item 22 for the Strategy & Corporate Plan Committee meeting agenda on 24/03/2022

Thu, 24 Mar 2022