Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Steve McAdam

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Documents

Displaying 31 to 60 of 1,328

Agenda, Leisure & Community Services Committee, 2020 06 25

Full agenda pack for the Leisure & Community Services Committee on 25th June 2020.

Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2019 06 13

Comments of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 13th June 2019

Sat, 13 Jun 2020

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2020 05 31

Comments of behalf of Huntingdon Town Council for May 2020

Sun, 31 May 2020

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2020 04 30

Comments on behalf of Huntingdon Town Council for April 2020

Thu, 30 Apr 2020

Minutes, Finance Committee, 2020 04 23

Minutes from the Finance Committee on 23rd April 2020

Thu, 23 Apr 2020

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2020 04 23

A copy of the agenda for the Finance Committee on 23rd April 2020

Thu, 23 Apr 2020

Precept 2020/21

A copy of the precept 2020/21

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2020 03 31

Comments on behalf of Huntingdon Town Council for March 2020

Tue, 31 Mar 2020

Monthly Expenditure March 2020

A copy of the monthly expenditure for March 2020

Tue, 31 Mar 2020

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2020 03 19

Agenda pack for the Finance Committee on Thursday 19th March 2020

Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Agenda, Leisure & Community Services Committee, 2020 03 19

Agenda for the meeting of the Leisure & Community Services Committee held on 19th March 2020.

Fri, 13 Mar 2020

Agenda, Twinning Sub Committee, 2020 03 19

Agenda for the meeting of the Twinning Sub Committee held on 19th March 2020.

Fri, 13 Mar 2020

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2020 03 12

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 12th March 2020

Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2020 03 12

Comments from the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 12th March 2020

Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2020 03 12

Agenda of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 12th March 2020

Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Agenda, Annual Town Meeting, 2020 03 05

Agenda for the Annual Town Meeting of the 5th March 2020

Thu, 05 Mar 2020

Huntingdon Christmas Market Trader Booking Form 2020

A copy of Huntingdon Christmas Market's Trader Booking Form 2020

Mon, 02 Mar 2020

Monthly Expenditure February 2020

A copy of the monthly expenditure for February 2020

Sat, 29 Feb 2020

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2020 02 27

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 27th February 2020

Thu, 27 Feb 2020

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2020 02 27

Comments from the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 27th February 2020

Thu, 27 Feb 2020

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2020 02 27

Agenda of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 27th February 2020

Thu, 27 Feb 2020

Coneygear Centre Programme 2020

Coneygear Centre Activities Programme 2020

Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Agenda, Town Council, 2020 02 20

Agenda pack for the Town Council Meeting on 20th February 2020

Thu, 20 Feb 2020

Minutes, Finance Committee, 2019 11 14

Minutes from the Finance Committee on Thursday 14th November 2019

Fri, 14 Feb 2020

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2020 02 13

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 13th February 2020

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2020 02 13

Comments from the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 13th February 2020

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Item 41 - Climate Action Plan - DRAFT

Draft Climate Action Plan for Huntingdon Town Council.

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Agenda, Media Sub Committee, 2020 02 13

Agenda for the Media Sub Committee on Thursday 13th February 2020

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2020 02 13

Agenda pack of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 13th February 2020

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Agenda, Environment Sub Committee, 2020 02 13

Agenda for the meeting of the Environment Sub Committee held on 13th February 2020.

Fri, 07 Feb 2020