Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Karl Webb

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Your Town Councillors

Huntingdon is made up of Eight wards; Central, East, Hinchingbrooke Park, North, South, South West, Stukeley Meadows and West . A map detailing the boundary areas can be found by clicking the link below. There are 19 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Huntingdonshire District Council

Huntingdon East

Cllr Michael John Humphrey
email: Mike.Humphrey@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Huntingdon North

Cllr Marion Kadewere

email: Marion.Kadewere@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Cllr Patrick Kadewere
email: Patrick.Kadewere@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Cllr Sam Wakeford
email: Sam.Wakeford@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

The Stukeleys

Cllr Shaun Mark Burton
email: Shaun.Burton@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Cllr Tom Sanderson
email: Tom.Sanderson@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Cllr Sally Smith
email: Sally.Smith@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Brampton & Hinchingbrooke

Cllr Patricia Ann Jordan
email: Patricia.Jordan@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Cllr John Paul Morris
email: john.morris@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Cambridgeshire County Council

Cllr Tom Sanderson
email: tom.sanderson@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jonas King

email: jonas.king@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Wilson
email: graham.wilson@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Jonathan Djanogly MP
House of Commons
London SW1A 0AA

email: jonathan.djanogly.mp@parliament.uk