Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor David Cole

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Cllr Sarah Gifford

Stukeley Meadows Ward

Sarah is a member of the following committees:

  • Finance Committee
  • Leisure and Community Services Committee
  • Planning Committee
  • Strategy & Corporate Plan Committee
  • Finance Sub Committee
  • Grants Sub Committee
  • Staffing Sub Committee
  • Twinning Sub Committee
  • Environment Sub Committee
  • Leisure Development Sub Committee

Telephone: 07908 041747