Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Karl Webb

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Cllr Samuel Sweek

North Ward

Samuel is a member of following Committees:

  • Finance Committee
  • Leisure and Community Services Committee
  • Strategy & Corporate Plan Committee
  • Planning Committee
  • Media Sub Committee
  • Grants Sub Committee
  • Finance Sub Committee
  • Twinning Sub Committee
  • Leisure & Community Services Sub Committee
  • Environment Sub Committee - Chairman