Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor David Cole

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Cllr Ann Blackwell

Stukeley Meadows Ward

Ann is a member of the following Committees:

  • Finance Committee
  • Leisure and Community Services Committee
  • Strategy & Corporate Plan Committee
  • Planning Committee
  • Finance Sub Committee
  • Grants Sub Committee
  • Staffing Sub Committee

Cllr Blackwell is also a representative of Huntingdon Town Council for Huntingdon and Godmanchester Twinning Association and St Johns' Almshouses Charities.

Telephone: 01480 436822