Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Sarah Gifford

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Cllr Ann Beevor

North Ward

Ann is a member of the following Committees:

  • Finance Committee
  • Leisure and Community Services Committee
  • Planning Committee - Vice Chairman
  • Finance Sub Committee
  • Grants Sub Committee
  • Staffing Sub Committee
  • Strategy and Corporate Plan Sub Committee
  • Twinning Sub Committee
  • Planning Applications Panel - Chairman
  • Planning Sub Committee

Telephone: 01480 382428