Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Steve McAdam

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 420

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2019 07 25

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 25th July 2019

Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Minutes, Finance Committee, 2019 07 18

Minutes from the Finance Committee on Thursday 18th July 2019

Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2019 07 11

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held no Thursday 11th July 2019

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Minutes, Media Sub Committee, 2019 07 04

Minutes from the Media Sub Committee on Thursday 4th July 2019

Thu, 04 Jul 2019

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2019 06 27

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 27th June 2019

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Minutes, Finance Committee, 2019 06 20

Minutes from the Finance Committee on Thursday 20th June 2019

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Minutes, Leisure & Community Services Committee, 2019 06 13

Minutes from the Leisure & Community Services Committee on Thursday 13th June 2019.

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2019 06 13

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 13th June 2019

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Minutes, Finance Committee, 2019 05 30

Minutes from the Finance Committee on Thursday 30th May 2019

Thu, 30 May 2019

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2019 05 30

Minutes from the Planning Applications Panel on Thursday 30th May 2019.

Thu, 30 May 2019

Minutes, Town Council, 2019 05 30

Minutes from the Town Council on Thursday 30th May 2019.

Thu, 30 May 2019

Minutes, Media Sub Committee, 2019 05 16

Minutes from the Media Sub Committee on Thursday 16th May 2019

Thu, 16 May 2019

Minutes, Leisure & Community Services Committee, 2019 05 16

Minutes from the Leisure & Community Services Committee on Thursday 16th May 2019.

Thu, 16 May 2019

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2019 05 16

Minutes from the Planning Applications Panel on Thursday 16th May 2019.

Thu, 16 May 2019

Minutes, Annual Council (Mayor Making), 2019 05 09

Minutes for the Annual Council (Mayor Making) on Thursday 9th May 2019.

Thu, 09 May 2019

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2019 05 02

Minutes from the Planning Applications Panel on Thursday 2nd May 2019.

Thu, 02 May 2019

Minutes, Finance Committee, 2019 04 18

Minutes from the Finance Committee on Thursday 18th April 2019.

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Minutes, Media Sub Committee, 2019 04 18

Minutes from the Media Sub Committee on Thursday 18th April 2019.

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2019 04 18

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 18th April 2019

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Minutes, Town Council, 2019 04 04

Minutes from the Town Council meeting on Thursday 4th April 2019.

Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Minutes, Media Sub Committee, 2019 04 04

Minutes from the Media Sub Committee on Thursday 4th April 2019.

Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2019 04 04

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 4th April 2019

Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee, 2019 01 24

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held on Thursday 24th January 2019

Fri, 22 Mar 2019

Minutes, Planning Application Panel, 2019 03 21

Minutes from the Planning Application Panel on Thursday 21st March 2019

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee, 2019 03 21

Minutes from the Planning Committee on Thursday 21st March 2019

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2019 03 07

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 7th March 2019

Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Minutes, Town Council, 2019 02 21

Minutes from the Town Council meeting on Thursday 21st February 2019

Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Minutes, Media Sub Committee, 2019 02 21

Minutes from the Media Sub Committee on Thursday 21st February 2019

Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2019 02 21

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 21st February 2019

Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2019 02 07

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 7th February 2019

Thu, 07 Feb 2019