Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor David Cole

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 496

Minutes, Town Council, 2022 02 10

Minutes for the Town Council meeting held on 10th February 2022

Thu, 14 Apr 2022

Minutes, Leisure & Community Services Committee, 2021 12 02

Minutes from the Leisure & Community Services Committee meeting held on 2nd December 2021

Thu, 09 Dec 2021

Minutes, Recess Committee, 2021 08 19

Minutes from the Recess Committee on the 19th August 2021

Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Minutes, Finance Committee, 2021 08 05

Minutes from the Finance Committee on 5th August 2021

Thu, 05 Aug 2021

Minutes, Leisure & Community Services Committee, 2021 08 05

Minutes from the Leisure & Community Services Committee on Thursday 5th August 2021

Thu, 05 Aug 2021

Minutes, Extraordinary Town Council, 2021 06 24

Minutes from the Extraordinary Town Council meeting on the 24th June 2021

Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Minutes, Finance Committee, 2021 06 24

Minutes from the Finance Committee on 24th June 2021

Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Minutes, Environment Sub Committee, 2021 04 22

Minutes from the Environment Sub Committee on 22nd April 2021

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Minutes, Leisure & Community Services Committee, 2021 04 22

Minutes from the Leisure & Community Services Committee on Thursday 22nd April 2021

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Minutes, Leisure & Community Services Committee, 2021 02 25

Minutes from the Leisure & Community Services Committee on Thursday 25th February 2021

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Minutes, Town Council, 2021 02 11

Minutes from the Town Council on Thursday 11th February 2021

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Minutes, Finance Committee, 2021 03 18

Minutes from the Finance Committee on Thursday 18th March 2021

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Minutes, Finance Committee, 2021 01 28

Minutes from the Finance Committee on Thursday 28th January 2021

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Minutes, Planning Committee, 2021 04 28

Minutes from the Planning Committee on 28th April 2021

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Minutes, Planning Committee, 2021 01 21

Minutes from the Planning Committee on Thursday 21st January 2021

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Minutes, Media Sub Committee, 2021 04 29

Minutes from the Media Sub Committee on Thursday 29th April.

Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Minutes, Media Sub Committee, 2021 02 11

Minutes from the Media Sub Committee on Thursday 11th February 2021

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Minutes, Extra Ordinary Town Council, 2021 01 28

Minutes for the Extra Ordinary Town Council meeting held on 28th January 2021

Tue, 02 Feb 2021

Minutes, Media Sub Committee, 2021 01 28

Minutes from the Media Sub Committee on Thursday 28th January 2021

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Minutes, Planning Committee, 2020 10 15

Minutes for the Planning Committee meeting held on 15th October 2020

Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Minutes, Extra Ordinary Town Council, 2020 12 17

Minutes for the Extra Ordinary Town Council meeting held on 17th December 2020

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Minutes, Town Council, 20 11 05

Minutes for the Town Council meeting held on 5th November 2020

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Minutes, Finance Committee, 2020 12 10

Minutes for the Finance Committee meeting held on 10th December 2020

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Minutes, Recess Committee, 2020 08 13

Minutes from the Recess Committee on 13th August 2020

Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Minutes, Media Sub Committee, 2020 08 06

Minutes from the Media Sub Committee on 6th August 2020

Thu, 06 Aug 2020

Minutes, Media Sub Committee, 2020 07 16

Minutes from the Media Sub Committee on 16th July 2020

Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Minutes, Environment Sub Committee, 2020 07 16

Minutes from the Environment Sub Committee on 16th July 2020

Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Minutes, Town Council, 2020 07 09

Minutes from the Town Council meeting on 9th July 2020

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Minutes, Finance Committee, 2020 07 02

Minutes from the Finance Committee on 2nd July 2020

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Minutes, Leisure & Community Services Committee, 2020 06 25

Minutes from the Leisure & Community Services Committee on 25th June 2020

Thu, 25 Jun 2020