1. Skip to content

Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Sarah Gifford

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Planning Committee

Chair: Committees have yet to be formed.

Vice Chair:

Committee Members: All 19 Councillors


  • Planning Applications Panel
  • Planning Sub Committee