1. Skip to content

Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Jay Dyne

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Documents

tagged "Town Council"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 61

Agenda, Extra Ordinary Town Council, 2017 11 23

Agenda for the extra ordinary Town Council meeting held on 23rd November 2017

Fri, 17 Nov 2017

Agenda, Town Council, 2017 11 02

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Town Council.

Thu, 02 Nov 2017

Agenda, Town Council, 2017 09 07

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Town Council taking place on Thursday 7th September 2017

Thu, 07 Sep 2017

Agenda, Town Council, 2017 06 15

Agenda of the Town Council meeting on Thursday 15th June 2017

Thu, 15 Jun 2017

Agenda, Town Council, 2017 06 13

Agenda for the Town Council meeting held on 13th June 2017

Tue, 06 Jun 2017

Minutes, Town Council (Mayor Making), 2017 05 11

Minutes of the Annual meeting of the Town Council (Mayor Making), that took place on Thursday 11th May 2017

Thu, 11 May 2017

Agenda, Annual Town Meeting, 2017 04 27

An agenda pack for a meeting of Huntingdon Town Council's Annual Town Meeting 2017

Thu, 27 Apr 2017

Agenda, Town Council, 2017 04 20

Agenda of the Town Council meeting on 20th April 2017

Thu, 20 Apr 2017

Agenda, Town Council, 2017 03 02

An agenda pack for a meeting of the full Town Council, taking place on Thursday 2nd March 2017

Thu, 02 Mar 2017

Minutes, Town Council, 2017 03 02

Minutes of the Town Council meeting held on 2nd March 2017

Thu, 02 Mar 2017

Agenda, Town Council, 2017 01 12

An agenda for a meeting of Huntingdon Town Council

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

Minutes, Town Council, 2017 01 12

Minutes of the Town Council (Precept) meeting held on 12th January 2017

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

Agenda, Town Council, 2017 01 05

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Town Council

Thu, 05 Jan 2017

Minutes, Town Council, 2017 01 05

Minutes of the Town Council meeting, which took place on Thursday 5th January 2017

Thu, 05 Jan 2017

Minutes, Town Council, 2016 11 17

Minutes of the Extra Ordinary Town Council meeting held on Thursday 17th November 2016

Thu, 17 Nov 2016

Agenda, Town Council, 2016 11 03

An agenda pack for a meeting of the full Town Council, taking place on Thursday 3rd November 2016

Thu, 03 Nov 2016

Minutes, Town Council, 2016 11 03

Minutes of the Town Council meeting, which took place on Thursday 3rd November 2016

Thu, 03 Nov 2016

Item 32 - General Power of Competence

Item 32 of the Town Council meeting M3

Thu, 01 Sep 2016

Agenda, Town Council, 2016 09 01

Agenda for the Town Council meeting held on 1st September 2016

Thu, 01 Sep 2016

Agenda, Town Council, 2016 06 15

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Town Council, taking place on Wednesday 15th June 2016

Wed, 15 Jun 2016

Minutes, Town Council, 2016 06 15

Minutes of the Town Council meeting held on 15th June 2016

Wed, 15 Jun 2016

Minutes, Town Council (Mayor Making) 2016 05 12

Minutes of the Annual (Mayor Making) Meeting of the Council 2016

Thu, 12 May 2016

Agenda, Town Council, 2016 04 20

A meeting of the Town Council taking place on Wednesday 20th April 2016 at 7.00pm

Wed, 20 Apr 2016

Minutes, Town Council, 2016 04 20

Minutes of the Town Council meeting held on Thursday 20th April 2016

Wed, 20 Apr 2016

Agenda, Town Council, 2016 03 17

An agenda pack for an extraordinary meeting of the Town Council on Thursday 17th March 2016

Thu, 17 Mar 2016

Minutes, Town Council, 2016 03 17

Minutes of the Town Council meeting held on Thursday 17th March 2016

Thu, 17 Mar 2016

Agenda, Town Council, 2016 03 03

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Town Council on Thursday 3rd March 2016

Thu, 03 Mar 2016

Minutes, Town Council, 2016 03 03

Minutes of the Town Council meeting, which took place on Thursday 3rd March 2016

Thu, 03 Mar 2016

Agenda, Extraordinary Town Council, 2016 02 15

Agenda for the extraordinary meeting of the Town Council held on 15th February 2016

Mon, 15 Feb 2016

Minutes, Town Council, 2016 02 15

Minutes of the Extraordinary Town Council meeting, which took place on Monday 15th February 2016

Mon, 15 Feb 2016