1. Skip to content

Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Sarah Gifford

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Documents

tagged "Neighbourhood Plan" beginning with "M"

Displaying 1 to 13 of 13

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Committee, 2015 10 15

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Committee meeting held on 15th October 2015

Thu, 15 Oct 2015

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Committee, 2015 11 5

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Committee meeting held on 5th November 2015

Thu, 05 Nov 2015

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Committee, 2015 12 14

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Committee held on 14th December 2015

Mon, 14 Dec 2015

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Committee, 2016 01 20

Minutes from the Neighbourhood Plan Committee meeting held on 20th January 2016

Wed, 20 Jan 2016

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Committee, 2016 02 25

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Committee held on 25th February 2016

Thu, 25 Feb 2016

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Committee, 2016 04 13

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Committee meeting held on 13th April 2016

Wed, 13 Apr 2016

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee, 2016 08 17

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee meeting held on 17th August 2016

Wed, 17 Aug 2016

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee, 2016 10 27

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee meeting held on 27th October 2016

Thu, 27 Oct 2016

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee, 2017 01 19

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan meeting held on 19th January 2017

Thu, 19 Jan 2017

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee, 2017 02 02

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee meeting held on 2nd February 2017

Thu, 02 Feb 2017

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee, 2017 03 09

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee meeting held on 9th March 2017

Thu, 09 Mar 2017

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee, 2017 06 20

Minutes from the Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee on 20th June 2017.

Tue, 20 Jun 2017

Minutes. Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee, 2017 04 20

Minutes from the Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee on 20th April 2017.

Thu, 20 Apr 2017