1. Skip to content

Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Sarah Gifford

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 91 to 120 of 326

Minutes, Grants Sub Committee, 2016 10 06

Minutes of the Grants Sub Committee meeting held on 6th October 2016

Thu, 06 Oct 2016

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 09 29

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 29th September 2016

Thu, 29 Sep 2016

Minutes, Finance Committee, 2016 09 29

Minutes of the Finance Committee meeting held on Thursday 29th September 2016

Thu, 29 Sep 2016

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 09 15

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 15th September 2016

Thu, 15 Sep 2016

Minutes, Twinning Sub Committee, 2016 09 15

Minutes of the Twinning Sub Committee meeting held on 15th September 2016

Thu, 15 Sep 2016

Minutes, Leisure and Community Services Committee, 2016 09 08

Minutes of the Leisure and Community Services Committee meeting held on 8th September 2016

Thu, 08 Sep 2016

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 09 01

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 1st September 2016

Thu, 01 Sep 2016

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 08 18

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 18th August 2016

Thu, 18 Aug 2016

Minutes, Allotment Holder Forum, 2016 08 18

Minutes of the Allotment Holder's Forum held on 18th August 2016

Thu, 18 Aug 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee, 2016 08 17

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee meeting held on 17th August 2016

Wed, 17 Aug 2016

Minutes, Media Sub Committee, 2016 08 11

Minutes of the Media Sub Committee meeting, which took place on Thursday 11th August 2016

Thu, 11 Aug 2016

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 08 04

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 4th August 2016

Thu, 04 Aug 2016

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 07 21

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 21st July 2016

Thu, 21 Jul 2016

Minutes, Finance Committee, 2016 07 21

Minutes of the Finance Committee meeting held on 21st July 2016

Thu, 21 Jul 2016

Minutes, Lettings Sub Committee, 2016 07 14

Minutes of the Lettings Sub Committee meeting, which took place on Thursday 14th July 2016

Thu, 14 Jul 2016

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 07 07

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 7th July 2016

Thu, 07 Jul 2016

Minutes, Leisure and Community Services Committee, 2016 07 07

Minutes of the Leisure and Community Services Committee meeting, which took place on Thursday 7th July 2016

Thu, 07 Jul 2016

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 06 23

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on 22nd June 2016

Wed, 22 Jun 2016

Minutes, Town Council, 2016 06 15

Minutes of the Town Council meeting held on 15th June 2016

Wed, 15 Jun 2016

Minutes, Finance Committee, 2016 06 13

Minutes of the Finance Committee meeting held on Monday 13th June 2016

Mon, 13 Jun 2016

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 06 09

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 9th June 2016

Thu, 09 Jun 2016

Minutes, Leisure and Community Services Committee, 2016 06 09

Minutes of the Leisure and Community Services Committee meeting held on 9th June 2016

Thu, 09 Jun 2016

Minutes, Planning Committee, 2016 06 09

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held on Thursday 9th June 2016

Thu, 09 Jun 2016

Minutes, Planning Sub Committee, 2016 05 26

Minutes of the Planning Sub Committee meeting held on Thursday 26th May 2016

Thu, 26 May 2016

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 05 26

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 26th May 2016

Thu, 26 May 2016

Minutes, Town Council (Mayor Making) 2016 05 12

Minutes of the Annual (Mayor Making) Meeting of the Council 2016

Thu, 12 May 2016

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 05 11

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting on Wednesday 11th May 2016

Wed, 11 May 2016

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 04 28

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on 28th April 2016

Thu, 28 Apr 2016

Minutes, Annual Town Meeting, 2016 04 28

Minutes of the Annual Town Meeting held on 28th April 2016

Thu, 28 Apr 2016

Minutes, Town Council, 2016 04 20

Minutes of the Town Council meeting held on Thursday 20th April 2016

Wed, 20 Apr 2016