1. Skip to content

Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Jay Dyne

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 61 to 90 of 278

Minutes, Town Council, 2016 06 15

Minutes of the Town Council meeting held on 15th June 2016

Wed, 15 Jun 2016

Minutes, Finance Committee, 2016 06 13

Minutes of the Finance Committee meeting held on Monday 13th June 2016

Mon, 13 Jun 2016

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 06 09

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 9th June 2016

Thu, 09 Jun 2016

Minutes, Leisure and Community Services Committee, 2016 06 09

Minutes of the Leisure and Community Services Committee meeting held on 9th June 2016

Thu, 09 Jun 2016

Minutes, Planning Committee, 2016 06 09

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held on Thursday 9th June 2016

Thu, 09 Jun 2016

Minutes, Planning Sub Committee, 2016 05 26

Minutes of the Planning Sub Committee meeting held on Thursday 26th May 2016

Thu, 26 May 2016

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 05 26

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 26th May 2016

Thu, 26 May 2016

Minutes, Town Council (Mayor Making) 2016 05 12

Minutes of the Annual (Mayor Making) Meeting of the Council 2016

Thu, 12 May 2016

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 05 11

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting on Wednesday 11th May 2016

Wed, 11 May 2016

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 04 28

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on 28th April 2016

Thu, 28 Apr 2016

Minutes, Annual Town Meeting, 2016 04 28

Minutes of the Annual Town Meeting held on 28th April 2016

Thu, 28 Apr 2016

Minutes, Town Council, 2016 04 20

Minutes of the Town Council meeting held on Thursday 20th April 2016

Wed, 20 Apr 2016

Minutes, Planning Committee, 2016 04 14

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting, which took place on Thursday 14th April 2016

Thu, 14 Apr 2016

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 04 14

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 14th April 2016

Thu, 14 Apr 2016

Minutes, Finance Committee, 2016 04 14

Minutes of the Finance Committee meeting, which took place on Thursday 14th April 2016

Thu, 14 Apr 2016

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Committee, 2016 04 13

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Committee meeting held on 13th April 2016

Wed, 13 Apr 2016

Minutes, Newsletter Sub Committee, 2016 04 06

Minutes of the Newsletter Sub Committee meeting, which took place on Wednesday 6th April 2016

Wed, 06 Apr 2016

Minutes, Events Sub Committee, 2016 04 06

Minutes of the Events Sub Committee meeting, which took place on Wednesday 6th April 2016.

Wed, 06 Apr 2016

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 03 31

Minutes of the Planning Application Panel meeting held on 31st March 2016

Thu, 31 Mar 2016

Minutes, Leisure and Community Services Committee, 2016 03 31

Minutes of the Leisure and Community Services Committee meeting held on 31st March 2016

Thu, 31 Mar 2016

Minutes, Grants Sub Committee, 2016 03 31

Minutes of the Grants Sub Committee meeting held on 31st March 2016

Thu, 31 Mar 2016

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 03 17

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on thursday 17th March 2016

Thu, 17 Mar 2016

Minutes, Planning Committee, 2016 03 17

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held on Thursday 17th March 2016

Thu, 17 Mar 2016

Minutes, Town Council, 2016 03 17

Minutes of the Town Council meeting held on Thursday 17th March 2016

Thu, 17 Mar 2016

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 03 03

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 3rd March 2016

Thu, 03 Mar 2016

Minutes, Town Council, 2016 03 03

Minutes of the Town Council meeting, which took place on Thursday 3rd March 2016

Thu, 03 Mar 2016

Minutes, Newsletter Sub Committee, 2016 03 02

Minutes of the Newsletter Sub Committee meeting, which took place on Wednesday 2nd March 2016

Wed, 02 Mar 2016

Minutes, Events Sub Committee, 2016 03 02

Minutes of the Events Sub Committee meeting, which took place on Wednesday 2nd March 2016

Wed, 02 Mar 2016

Minutes, Lettings Sub Committee, 2016 02 25

Minutes of the Lettings Sub Committee meeting held on 25th February 2016

Thu, 25 Feb 2016

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Committee, 2016 02 25

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Committee held on 25th February 2016

Thu, 25 Feb 2016