1. Skip to content

Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Sarah Gifford

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 91 to 120 of 284

Agenda, Twinning Sub Committee, 2017 04 05

Agenda for the meeting of the Twinning Sub Committee held on 5th April 2017

Wed, 05 Apr 2017

Agenda, Leisure and Community Services Committee, 2017 03 30

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Leisure & Community Services Committee, taking place on Thursday 30th March 2017

Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2017 03 30

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning Applications Panel held on 30th March 2017

Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2017 03 16

Agenda of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on 16th March 2017

Thu, 16 Mar 2017

Agenda, Planning Committee, 2017 03 16

Agenda of the Planning Committee meeting held on 16th March 2017

Thu, 16 Mar 2017

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee, 2017 03 09

A meeting of the Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee

Thu, 09 Mar 2017

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2017 03 02

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Planning Applications Panel, taking place on Thursday 2nd March 2017

Thu, 02 Mar 2017

Agenda, Town Council, 2017 03 02

An agenda pack for a meeting of the full Town Council, taking place on Thursday 2nd March 2017

Thu, 02 Mar 2017

Agenda, Events Sub Committee, 2017 02 23

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Events Sub Committee, taking place on Thursday 23rd February 2017

Thu, 23 Feb 2017

Agenda, Media Sub Committee, 2017 02 23

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Media Sub Committee, taking place on Thursday 23rd February 2017

Thu, 23 Feb 2017

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2017 02 16

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Finance Committee

Thu, 16 Feb 2017

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2017 02 16

Agenda pack for the Planning Application Panel meeting on Thursday 16th February 2017

Thu, 16 Feb 2017

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 02 16

Agenda of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 16th February 2017

Thu, 16 Feb 2017

Agenda, Leisure and Community Services Committee, 2017 02 09

Agenda for the Leisure and Community Services Committee meeting held on 9th February 2017

Fri, 03 Feb 2017

Agenda, Media Sub Committee, 2017 02 02

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Media Sub Committee, taking place on Thursday 2nd February 2017

Thu, 02 Feb 2017

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee, 2017 02 02

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee, taking place on Thursday 2nd February 2017

Thu, 02 Feb 2017

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2017 02 02

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Planning Applications Panel, taking place on Thursday 2nd February 2017

Thu, 02 Feb 2017

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee

Agenda for the meeting of the Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee held on 19th January 2017

Thu, 19 Jan 2017

Agenda, Town Council, 2017 01 12

An agenda for a meeting of Huntingdon Town Council

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2017 01 12

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Finance Committee, taking place on Thursday 12th January 2017

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2017 01 12

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Planning Applications Panel, taking place on Thursday 12th January 2017

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2017 01 05

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Planning Applications Panel, taking place on Thursday 5th January 2017

Thu, 05 Jan 2017

Agenda, Town Council, 2017 01 05

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Town Council

Thu, 05 Jan 2017

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 12 22

Agenda for the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 22nd December 2016

Thu, 22 Dec 2016

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 12 08

Agenda pack for the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 8th December 2016

Thu, 08 Dec 2016

Agenda, Media Sub Committee, 2016 11 24

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Media Sub Committee, taking place on Thursday 24th November 2016

Thu, 24 Nov 2016

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 11 24

Agenda of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 24th November 2016

Thu, 24 Nov 2016

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2016 11 24

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Finance Committee, taking place on Thursday 24th November 2016

Thu, 24 Nov 2016

Agenda, Planning Committee, 2016 11 17

Agenda of the Planning Committee meeting held on Thursday 17th October 2016

Thu, 17 Nov 2016

Agenda, Leisure and Community Services Committee, 2016 11 10

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Leisure and Community Services Committee, taking place on Thursday 10th November 2016

Thu, 10 Nov 2016