1. Skip to content

Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Jay Dyne

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Documents

tagged "Agendas" beginning with "A"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 243

Agenda, Allotment Holder Forum, 2016 08 18

Agenda of the Allotment Holder's Forum held on 18th August 2016

Thu, 18 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Annual Council Meeting (Mayor Making) 2016 05 12

Agenda for the Annual Council Meeting (mayor Making) 2016

Thu, 12 May 2016

Agenda, Annual Meeting, 2017 05 11

Agenda of the Annual Meeting of the Council (Mayor Making) held on Thursday 11th May 2017

Thu, 11 May 2017

Agenda, Annual Town Meeting, 2016 04 28

An agenda pack for Huntingdon Town Council's Annual Town Meeting 2016

Thu, 28 Apr 2016

Agenda, Annual Town Meeting, 2017 04 27

An agenda pack for a meeting of Huntingdon Town Council's Annual Town Meeting 2017

Thu, 27 Apr 2017

Agenda, Events Sub Committee, 2015 06 24

An Agenda for the Events Sub Committee meeting on 24th June 2015

Wed, 24 Jun 2015

Agenda, Events Sub Committee, 2015 08 04

An agenda pack for the Events Sub Committee meeting on 4th August 2015

Tue, 04 Aug 2015

Agenda, Events Sub Committee, 2015 09 03

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Events Sub Committee

Thu, 03 Sep 2015

Agenda, Events Sub Committee, 2015 10 06

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Events Sub Committee on 6th October 2015

Tue, 06 Oct 2015

Agenda, Events Sub Committee, 2016 01 05

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Events Sub Committee on Tuesday 5th January 2016

Tue, 05 Jan 2016

Agenda, Events Sub Committee, 2016 02 10

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Events Sub Committee meeting taking place on 10th February 2016

Wed, 10 Feb 2016

Agenda, Events Sub Committee, 2016 03 02

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Events Sub Committee taking place on Wednesday 2nd March 2016

Wed, 02 Mar 2016

Agenda, Events Sub Committee, 2016 04 06

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Events Sub Committee taking place on Wednesday 6th April 2016

Wed, 06 Apr 2016

Agenda, Events Sub Committee, 2016 05 10

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Events Sub Committee, taking place on Tuesday 10th May 2016

Tue, 10 May 2016

Agenda, Events Sub Committee, 2016 05 19

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Events Sub Committee

Thu, 19 May 2016

Agenda, Events Sub Committee, 2017 02 23

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Events Sub Committee, taking place on Thursday 23rd February 2017

Thu, 23 Feb 2017

Agenda, Extra Ordinary Town Council, 2017 11 23

Agenda for the extra ordinary Town Council meeting held on 23rd November 2017

Fri, 17 Nov 2017

Agenda, Extraordinary Town Council, 2016 02 15

Agenda for the extraordinary meeting of the Town Council held on 15th February 2016

Mon, 15 Feb 2016

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2015 01 15

Finance Committee Agenda

Thu, 15 Jan 2015

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2015 02 19

Finance Committee Agenda

Thu, 19 Feb 2015

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2015 04 16

Finance Committee Agenda

Thu, 16 Apr 2015

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2015 06 11

An Agenda for the Finance Committee meeting on 11th June 2015

Thu, 11 Jun 2015

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2015 07 23

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Finance Committee on 23rd July 2015

Thu, 23 Jul 2015

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2015 09 24

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Finance Committee taking place on Thursday 24th September 2015

Thu, 24 Sep 2015

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2015 10 29

Agenda for the Finance Committee meeting on 29th October 2015.

Fri, 23 Oct 2015

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2015 11 26

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Finance Committee taking place on 26th November 2015

Thu, 26 Nov 2015

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2015 12 17

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Finance Committee taking place on 17th December 2015

Thu, 17 Dec 2015

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2016 01 07

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Finance Committee on 7th January 2016

Thu, 07 Jan 2016

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2016 01 14

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Finance Committee on 14th January 2016

Thu, 14 Jan 2016