1. Skip to content

Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Jay Dyne

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 91 to 120 of 278

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 02 18

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel Meeting held on 18th February 2016

Thu, 18 Feb 2016

Minutes, Finance Committee, 2016 02 18

Minutes of the Finance Committee meeting held om 18th February 2016.

Thu, 18 Feb 2016

Minutes, Town Council, 2016 02 15

Minutes of the Extraordinary Town Council meeting, which took place on Monday 15th February 2016

Mon, 15 Feb 2016

Minutes, Newsletter Sub Committee, 2016 02 10

Minutes of the Newsletter Sub Committee, which took place on Wednesday 10th February 2016

Wed, 10 Feb 2016

Minutes, Events Sub Committee, 2016 02 10

Minutes of the Events Sub Committee meeting, which took place on Wednesday 10th February 2016

Wed, 10 Feb 2016

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 02 04

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel held on 4th February 2016.

Thu, 04 Feb 2016

Minutes, Planning Committee, 2016 02 04

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held on Thursday 4th February 2016

Thu, 04 Feb 2016

Minutes, Leisure and Community Services Committee, 2016 02 04

Minutes of the Leisure and Community Services Committee meeting held on Thursday 4th February 2016

Thu, 04 Feb 2016

Minutes, Lettings Sub Committee, 2016 01 27

Minutes of the Lettings Sub Committee meeting, which took place on Wednesday 27th January 2016

Wed, 27 Jan 2016

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 01 21

Minutes of the Planning Application Panel meeting held on 21st January 2016

Thu, 21 Jan 2016

Minutes, Play Area Sub Committee, 2016 01 21

Minutes of the Play Area Sub Committee meeting held on 21st January 2016

Thu, 21 Jan 2016

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Committee, 2016 01 20

Minutes from the Neighbourhood Plan Committee meeting held on 20th January 2016

Wed, 20 Jan 2016

Minutes, Finance Committee, 2016 01 14

Minutes of the Finance Committee, which took place on Thursday 14th January 2016

Thu, 14 Jan 2016

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 01 14

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 14th January 2016

Thu, 14 Jan 2016

Minutes, Town Council, 2015 01 14

Minutes of the Town Council meeting held on Thursday 14th January 2016

Thu, 14 Jan 2016

Minutes, Town Council, 2016 01 07

Minutes of the Town Council meeting, which took place on Thursday 7th January 2016

Thu, 07 Jan 2016

Minutes, Newsletter Sub Committee, 2016 01 05

Minutes of the Newsletter Sub Committee meeting held on 5th January 2016

Tue, 05 Jan 2016

Minutes, Events Sub Committee, 2016 01 05

Minutes of the Events Sub Committee meeting held on 5th January 2016

Tue, 05 Jan 2016

Minutes, Finance Committee, 2015 12 17

Minutes of the Finance Committee meeting held on 17th December 2015

Thu, 17 Dec 2015

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 12 17

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 17th December 2015.

Thu, 17 Dec 2015

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Committee, 2015 12 14

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Committee held on 14th December 2015

Mon, 14 Dec 2015

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 12 10

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 10th December 2015

Thu, 10 Dec 2015

Minutes, Finance Committee, 2015 11 26

Minutes of the Finance Committee meeting held on 26th November 2015

Thu, 26 Nov 2015

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 11 26

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 26th November 2015

Thu, 26 Nov 2015

Minutes, Twinning Sub Committee, 2015 11 19

Minutes of the Twinning Sub Committee meeting held on Thursday 19th November 2015

Thu, 19 Nov 2015

Minutes, Newsletter Sub Committee, 2015 11 18

Minutes of the Newsletter Sub Committee meeting held on 18th November 2015

Wed, 18 Nov 2015

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 11 12

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on 12th November 2015

Thu, 12 Nov 2015

Minutes, Leisure and Community Services Committee, 2015 11 12

Minutes of the Leisure and Community Services Committee meeting held on Thursday 12th November 2015

Thu, 12 Nov 2015

Minutes, Town Council, 2015 11 05

Minutes of the Town Council agenda held on 5th November 2015

Thu, 05 Nov 2015

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Committee, 2015 11 5

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Committee meeting held on 5th November 2015

Thu, 05 Nov 2015