1. Skip to content

Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Sarah Gifford

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Documents

Displaying 31 to 60 of 882

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2018 04 26

Agenda pack for the Planning Applications Panel on Thursday 26th April 2018.

Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Agenda, Town Council, 2018 04 19

Agenda pack for the Town Council on 19th April 2018.

Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Agenda, Grants Sub Committe, 2018 04 19

A meeting of the Grants Sub Committee.

Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Grant Applications Received - April 2018

Grant Applications received at the Grants Sub Committee on 19th April 2018.

Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Grant Applications Awarded - April 2018

Grant Applications Awarded at the Grants Sub Committee on 19th April 2018.

Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2018 04 12

Agenda of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 12th April 2018

Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Agenda, Media Sub Committee, 2018 04 05

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Media Sub Committee, to be held on Thursday 5th April 2018

Thu, 05 Apr 2018

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2018 04 05

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Finance Committee, taking place on Thursday 5th April 2018

Thu, 05 Apr 2018

Medway Centre Public Hire Charges 2018/19

Booking rates for hire of the Medway Centre from 1st April 2018 to 31st March 2019

Sun, 01 Apr 2018

Agenda, Leisure and Community Services Committee 2018 03 29

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Leisure & Community Services Committee, taking place on Thursday 29th March 2018

Thu, 29 Mar 2018

Agenda, Grants Sub Committee, 2018 03 29

Agenda of the Grants Sub Committee Meeting held on Thursday 29th March

Thu, 29 Mar 2018

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2018 03 29

Agenda of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 29th March 2018

Thu, 29 Mar 2018

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2018 03 29

Minutes from the Planning Applications Panel on 29th March 2018.

Thu, 29 Mar 2018

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2018 03 15

Agenda of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 15th March 2018

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2018 03 15

Minutes from the Planning Applications Panel on 15th March 2018.

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2018 03 08

Minutes from the Planning Applications Panel on 8th March 2018.

Thu, 08 Mar 2018

Monthly Expenditure, January 2018

A list of Huntingdon Town Council's total expenditure for the month of January 2018

Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee, 2018 03 06

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee meeting 6/3/18

Tue, 06 Mar 2018

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2018 03 01

Agenda of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 1st March 2018

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Agenda, Town Council, 2018 03 01

Agenda of the Town Council meeting held on Thursday 1st March 2018

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Huntingdon Issue 10

Issue 10 of the Huntingdon newsletter

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Monthly Expenditure February 2018

A list of Huntingdon Town Council's monthly expenditure for February 2018.

Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Agenda, Media Sub Committee, 2018 02 22

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Media Sub Committee, taking place on Thursday 22nd February 2018

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

Minutes, Media Sub Committee, 2018 02 22

Minutes from the Media Sub Committee on the 22nd February 2018.

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2018 02 15

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Finance Committee, taking place on Thursday 15th February 2018

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2018 02 15

agenda of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 15th February 2018

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Minutes, Planning Applications Panel, 2018 02 15

Minutes from the Planning Applications Panel on 15th February 2018.

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Minutes, Finance Committee, 2018 02 15

Minutes from the Finance Committee on 15th February 2018.

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Agenda, Twinning Sub Committee, 2018 02 08

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Twinning Sub Committee, taking place on 8th February 2018

Thu, 08 Feb 2018

Agenda, Leisure and Community Services Committee, 2018 02 01

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Leisure and Community Services Committee

Thu, 01 Feb 2018