1. Skip to content

Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Jay Dyne

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Documents

beginning with "C"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 53

Cemetery Fees 2015/16

Cemetery fees for 2015/16

Mon, 11 May 2015

Cemetery Fees, 2016 04 01

Cemetery Fess for Huntingdon Town Council 2016 - 17

Fri, 01 Apr 2016

Tags: Services

Christmas Market Survey

Christmas Market Survey

Thu, 30 Nov 2017

Tags: Events

Cllr Register of Interests

Scanned Register of Interests 2015-16

Tue, 19 May 2015

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 06 25

Comments of the Planning Applications Panel 25th June 2015

Thu, 25 Jun 2015

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 07 09

Comments of Planning Application Panel held on 9th July 2015

Thu, 09 Jul 2015

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 07 23

Comments of the Planning Application Panel held on 23rd July 2015

Thu, 23 Jul 2015

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 08 06

Comments from the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on 6th August 2015

Thu, 06 Aug 2015

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 08 20

Comments from the Planning Applications Panel meeting on 20th August 2015.

Thu, 20 Aug 2015

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 09 03

Comments of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on 3rd September 2015.

Thu, 03 Sep 2015

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 09 17

Comments of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on 17th September 2015

Thu, 17 Sep 2015

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 10 01

Comments of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on 1st October 2015

Thu, 01 Oct 2015

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 10 15

Comments of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on 15th October 2015

Thu, 15 Oct 2015

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 10 29

Comments of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on 29th October 2015

Thu, 29 Oct 2015

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 11 12

Comments of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on 12th October 2015

Thu, 12 Nov 2015

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 11 26

Comments of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 26th November 2015.

Thu, 26 Nov 2015

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 12 10

Comments of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 10th December 2015

Thu, 10 Dec 2015

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2015 12 17

Comments of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 17th December 2015.

Thu, 17 Dec 2015

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 01 14

Comments of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 14th January 2016

Thu, 14 Jan 2016

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 01 21

Comments on Planning Applications dated 21st January 2016

Thu, 21 Jan 2016

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 02 04

Comments of the Planning Applications Panel held on 4th February 2016

Thu, 04 Feb 2016

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 02 18

Comments on the Planning Applications considered by the Planning Applications Panel on 18/2/16

Thu, 18 Feb 2016

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 03 03

Comments of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 3rd March 2016

Thu, 03 Mar 2016

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 03 17

Comments of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 17th March 2016

Thu, 17 Mar 2016

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 03 31

Planning Comments from the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on 31st March 2016

Thu, 31 Mar 2016

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 04 14

Comments of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 14th April 2016

Thu, 14 Apr 2016

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 04 28

Comments from the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on 28th April 2016

Thu, 28 Apr 2016

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 05 11

Comments of the Planning Applications Panel meeting on Wednesday 11th May 2016

Wed, 11 May 2016

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 05 26

Comments of the Planning Applications Panel meeting on Thursday 26th May 2016

Thu, 26 May 2016

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2016 06 09

Comments of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 9th June 2016

Thu, 09 Jun 2016

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2