1. Skip to content

Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Jay Dyne

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 736

Medway Centre Programme

Centre report for the Medway Centre - January 2018

Mon, 01 Jan 2018

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2017 10 26

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning Applications Panel held on 26th October 2017

Fri, 20 Oct 2017

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2017 10 26

Agenda for the Finance Committee meeting held on 26th October 2017

Fri, 20 Oct 2017

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2017 10 12

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning Applications Panel on 12th October 2017

Mon, 09 Oct 2017

Agenda, Planning Committee, 2017 10 12

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning Committee held on 12th October 2017

Fri, 06 Oct 2017

Agenda, Grants Sub-Committee, 2017 10 05

Agenda for the Grants Sub Committee Meeting held on 5th October 2017

Fri, 29 Sep 2017

Agenda, Lettings Sub Committee, 2017 10 05

Agenda for the Lettings Sub Committee meeting held on 5th October 2017

Fri, 29 Sep 2017

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2017 10 05

Agenda for the meeting of the Finance Committee held on 5th October 2017

Fri, 29 Sep 2017

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2017 09 28

Agenda of the Planning Applications Panel meeting

Thu, 28 Sep 2017

Attachments, Planning Applications Panel, 2017 09 28

Attachments to the Agenda for the Planning Applications Panel meeting

Thu, 28 Sep 2017

Community Centre Survey

Survey for the New Community Centre

Wed, 27 Sep 2017

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2017

Notice of Conclusion of Audit, Annual Return for the year ended 31 March 2017

Wed, 20 Sep 2017

Item 31 (ii) Leisure & Community Services Committee, 2017 09 14

Item 31(ii) of the Leisure and Community Services Committee meeting held on 14/9/17

Fri, 08 Sep 2017

Agenda, Leisure and Community Services Committee, 2017 09 14

Agenda for the Leisure & Community Services Committee meeting held on 14th September 2017.

Fri, 08 Sep 2017

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2017 09 07

Agenda of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 7th September 2017

Thu, 07 Sep 2017

Agenda, Town Council, 2017 09 07

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Town Council taking place on Thursday 7th September 2017

Thu, 07 Sep 2017

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2017 08 31

Agenda Pack for the meeting of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 31st August 2017

Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Hunts Fun Fest!

Hunts Fun Fest - Sunday 27th August 2017

Sun, 27 Aug 2017

Tags: Events

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2017 08 17

Agenda for the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 17th August 2017

Thu, 17 Aug 2017

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2017 08 17

Comments of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 17th August 2017

Thu, 17 Aug 2017

Minutes, Planning Application Panel, 2017 08 17

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 17th August 2017

Thu, 17 Aug 2017

Agenda, Media Sub Committee, 2017 08 03

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Media Sub Committee, taking place on Thursday 3rd August 2017

Thu, 03 Aug 2017

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2017 08 03

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Planning Applications Panel meeting, taking place on Thursday 3rd August 2017

Thu, 03 Aug 2017

Minutes, Planning Application Panel, 2017 08 03

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meting held on Thursday 3rd August 2017

Thu, 03 Aug 2017

Comments, Planning Applications Panel, 2017 08 03

Comments of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 3rd August 2017.

Thu, 03 Aug 2017

Agenda, Twinning Sub Committee, 2017 07 27

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Twinning Sub Committee, taking place on Thursday 27th July 2017.

Thu, 27 Jul 2017

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2017 07 20

An agenda pack for a meeting of the Finance Committee, taking place on Thursday 20th July 2017

Thu, 20 Jul 2017

Agenda, Planning Applications Panel, 2017 07 20

Agenda for the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on Thursday 20th July 2017.

Thu, 20 Jul 2017

Minutes, Planning Application Panel, 2017 07 20

Minutes of the Planning Applications Panel meeting held on 20th July 2017

Thu, 20 Jul 2017