1. Skip to content

Your Town Councillors

Huntingdon is made up of three wards; East North and West. There are 19 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Huntingdonshire District Council

Huntingdon East

Cllr Daryl Brown
email: Daryl.Brown@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ste Greenall
email: Ste.Greenall@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Shellens
email: Mike.Shellens@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Huntingdon North

Cllr Leedo George
email: Leedo.George@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Cllr Patrick Kadewere
email: Patrick.Kadewere@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Huntingdon West

Cllr Stephen Cawley
email: Stephen.Cawley@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Cllr Tom Sanderson
email: Tom.Sanderson@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Cambridgeshire County Council

Cllr Tom Sanderson
email: tom.sanderson@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Shellens
email: shellens@waitrose.com

Cllr Graham Wilson
email: graham.wilson@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Jonathan Djanogly MP
House of Commons
London SW1A 0AA

email: jonathan.djanogly.mp@parliament.uk