1. Skip to content

Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Jay Dyne

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Cllr Tom Sanderson

Cllr Tom Sanderson

West Ward

Tom is a member of the following committees:

Finance Committee
Finance Sub Committee
Grants Sub Committee
Staffing Sub Committee
Lettings Sub Committee

Leisure and Community Services Committee - Chairman
Leisure Development Sub Committee - Chairman
Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee - Chairman

Planning Committee

01480 436822