1. Skip to content

Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Jay Dyne

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Cllr Tanya Forster

Cllr Tanya Forster

West Ward

Tanya is a member of the following Committees:

Finance Committee

Leisure and Community Services Committee

Planning Committee

07863 209081