1. Skip to content

Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Jay Dyne

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Cllr Susan Mulcahy

Cllr Susan Mulcahy

East Ward

Susan is a member of the following committees:

Finance Committee
Staffing Sub Committee

Leisure and Community Services Committee
Media Sub Committee

Planning Committee

01480 451604