1. Skip to content

Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Jay Dyne

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Cllr Stuart Hassell

Cllr Stuart Hassell

East Ward

Stuart is a member of the following Committees:

Finance Committee
Finance Sub Committee
Staffing Sub Committee
Lettings Sub Committee

Leisure and Community Services Committee
Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee

Planning Committee
Planning Applications Panel
Planning Sub Committee

07944 156400