1. Skip to content

Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Jay Dyne

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Cllr Richard Valatka

Cllr Richard Valatka

East Ward

Richard is a member of the following committees:

Finance Committee
Staffing Sub Committee
Grants Sub Committee
Lettings Sub Committee
Twinning Sub Committee

Leisure and Community Services Committee

Planning Committee
Planning Applications Panel
Planning Sub Committee

01480 433214