1. Skip to content

Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Jay Dyne

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Cllr Patrick Kadewere

Cllr Patrick Kadewere

North Ward

Patrick is a member of the following Committees:

Finance Committee
Finance Sub Committee
Twinning Sub Committee - Vice Chairman

Leisure and Community Services Committee
Media Sub Committee
Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee - Vice Chairman

Planning Committee
Planning Sub Committee
Planning Applications Panel