1. Skip to content

Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Jay Dyne

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Cllr Leedo George

Cllr Leedo George

North Ward

Leedo is a member of the following Committees:

Finance Committee
Finance Sub Committee

Leisure and Community Services Committee
Leisure Development Sub Committee
Media Sub Committee
Events Sub Committee
Neighbourhood Plan Sub Committee

Planning Committee

07838 872223