1. Skip to content

Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Jay Dyne

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Cllr Jeremy Jacobs

East Ward

Jeremy is a member of the following Committees:

Finance Committee
Grants Sub Committee

Leisure and Community Services Committee
Media Sub Committee

Planning Committee