1. Skip to content

Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Jay Dyne

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Cllr Jay Dyne

Cllr Jay Dyne

East Ward

Jay is a member of the following Committees:

Finance Committee

Leisure and Community Services Committee

Planning Committee

As Mayor of Huntingdon, Councillor Dyne is Ex Officio across all Sub Committees

07963 135112