1. Skip to content

Huntingdon Town Council

The Mayor of Huntingdon - Councillor Jay Dyne

Huntingdon's Town Sign

Town Clerk: Philip Peacock
Town Hall, Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3PJ

Cllr Alan Mackender-Lawrence

Cllr Alan Mackender-Lawrence

North Ward

Alan is a member of the following committees:

Finance Committee
Lettings Sub Committee

Leisure and Community Services Committee
Leisure Development Sub Committee

Planning Committee
Planning Applications Panel
Planning Sub Committee

01480 531004